f62a706f12 · Trust Dev Brain paths during shell approval · Updated 2026-08-02 12:46:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?