it was working at some point, but right now it seems that only commit does something. Also there is no feedback visually, so the user doesn't really know what happened.
it was working at some point, but right now it seems that only commit does something. Also there is no feedback visually, so the user doesn't really know what happened.
hugo
added the bug label 2026-07-06 11:02:48 +00:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
it was working at some point, but right now it seems that only commit does something. Also there is no feedback visually, so the user doesn't really know what happened.