sometimes the app restarts to a different layout than what it was when I closed the app. Like opening to the settings instead of the posts sidebar, despite the last I did was looking at posts.
sometimes the app restarts to a different layout than what it was when I closed the app. Like opening to the settings instead of the posts sidebar, despite the last I did was looking at posts.
hugo
added the bug label 2026-07-05 10:39:13 +00:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
sometimes the app restarts to a different layout than what it was when I closed the app. Like opening to the settings instead of the posts sidebar, despite the last I did was looking at posts.