Present Git-over-HTTPS synchronization and conflicts #40
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Goal
Expose Git-over-HTTPS synchronization and conflict information as desktop UI over
crates/storage.Scope
gitor a credential helper.crates/storage; the GUI only schedules or requests them and renders state.Acceptance criteria
Implemented and pushed as
95bb10b.Implementation:
Review:
Verification: