tool output should be by-default cut in output to a limit of 10 lines #44
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
larger sizes of output only show when a user clicks a "show all" button at the bottom of the tool output. so there are three states of the tool output:
already has the cut, not bothering with collapse/expand for now