every continuation has a "COntext rebuild" block #41
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
when in a chat, on every continuation it shows the "Context rebuild" block saying it is rebuilding the context because history or generation settings changed. But I didn't change anything, I only do multiple chat lines. this should not happen, the continuations should build on the kvcache that was built up with the previous chat session. this is since the change that introduced the visualisation of context rebuilds, something is wrong in how continuations are done.
use computer use to verify this symptom until you have it fixed.
fixed now and verified